Your Thoughtfulness Inspired Me

Each time I look at a magazine, I am grateful God gifted me with an inquisitive nature. I am appreciative for that gift every time I check out a cover or tag a page ~ feeling the desire to create. Of course, I am most thankful and exuberant ~ when I get to put the project that was inspired into action and see it through to completion!

To my friends and family that have gifted me with these magazines… I thank you.

“You have always been kind to me.  I pray the Lord will be just as kind to you.       Ruth1:8

This Fons & Porter “Love of Quilting”  magazine provided the inspiration for my Paris Patchwork Quilt.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

